Skip to content

Ten Commandments | Seven Deadly Sins | Nanatsu no Taizai

The Seven Deadly Sins really weird out the anime industry. Though it’s fun to watch it. Especially the introduction of the Ten Commandments into The Seven Deadly sins is quite good too.

The Ten Commandments are the strongest member of the Demon clan and the only members to challenge the might of The Seven Deadly Sins.

The ten strongest members that have ten commandments and represent the strength of the Demon Clan are handpicked by the Demon King.

Each and every member possesses a commandment and can dower on whoever breaks it. Moreover, each commandment is immune to the other’s commandment.

So, let’s start our list , lighting on the strength of the Ten Commandments which can be used against The Seven Deadly Sins.

10. Fraudin the Selflessness

Fraudin the Selflessness The ten commadments

Fraudrin is the weakest of all the Commandments, the commandment of Selflessness. His commandment allows him to make selfish people lose their sense of self, including their memories and feelings.

Fraudrin’s total combat skill is 31,000 . His main ability allows him to grow in size increasing his strength and range. It is called Full Size.

9. Galand the Truth

. Galand the Truth

Galand has a combat skill of 27,000. As the commandment of Truth, anyone who is telling a lie is turned to stone.

Galand’s main ability is Critical Over which raises his combat class to 40,000.

8. Melascula the Faith

melascula the

Melascula possesses the commandment of Faith. Whenever anyone around her showed faithlessness, they have their eyes set on fire. Melascula has a combat class of 34000.

Her main ability is Hell Gate. She can form portals that she can use freely using Hell Gate.

7. Grayroad the Pacifism


Grayroad has been locked away after losing the Ancient War. She possesses the commandment of Pacifism. If anyone kills in the presence of Grayroad, their time will be stolen from them and rapidly age until they die.

Grayroad has a combat class of 39,000. Her main ability is Curse. It allows her to fight by causing diseases, meaning she won’t break her own commandment.

Related: 15+ Best And Coolest Anime About Friendships That Will Surely Make You Feel Wonderful

6. Gloxinia the Repose


The first king of the Fairy Forest is Gloxinia. He was later defeated and became a member of the Ten Commandments possessing the commandment of Repose. His combat skill is 50,000.

He has the ability of“Disaster” which is the hereditary power that he shares with the current Fairy King. It basically allows him to control life and death throughout nature and drawing out the power of Basquias.

5. Derieri the Purity


Derieri is the commandment of Purity. She has acombat skill of 52,000.

Her main ability is Combo Star. As long as she can attack consecutively without interruption, 200,000 pounds of force is added.

4. Monspeet the Reticence


Monspeet has bestowed the commandment of Reticence. Those who expressed hidden feelings or emotions would have their voices blocked by his commandment.

Monspeet has a combat skill of 53,000. Monspeet has two main abilities Hellblaze and Trickstar. Using Hellblaze allows him to create black flames which can brn anything whereas using Trick Star, he can switch two objects at will.

3. Drole the Patience


The giant Drole is the commandment of Patience. Drole’s combat class of 54,000. His main ability is Ground.

Drole can controll the earth and use Creation to create power dwarfs. Drole is also known for Drole’s Dance which raises his power.

2. Zeldris the Piety


The younger brother of Meliodas, Zeldris possesses the commandment of Piety. This commandment makes anyone who shows their back to Zeldris is considered an act of betrayal and is slaved to him or the Demon King.

Zeldris has a combat class of 61,000. Zeldris has access to Hellblaze and two other main abilities, God and Ominous Nebula.

God is a portion of power lent to him by the Demon King, making him nullify magic attacks whereas Ominous Nebula creates a vortex slicing anything in its path.

1. Mael (Estarossa) the Love


Mael is the strongest of the 10 commandments, as well as one of the Four Archangels. He has the commandment of Love and allows him to make anyone who possesses hatred will be unable to inflict damage in a fight.

His combat class starts at 60,000, being slightly weaker than Zeldris; but after absorbing Galand’s commandment his power increases to 88,000.

Mael’s main abilities are Hellblaze and Full Counter. Mael’s Full Counter can only return physical attacks which is quite different from the Meliodas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.